SOCIAL SERVICES CONTACTS

 























Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
190 Klamath Blvd
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548



Social Services Contacts

Klamath Office 707.482.1350
fax 707-465-1377; 190 Klamath Blvd Klamath, CA

Merris Obie, Social Services Director
mobie@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Jordan LaBrasca , Clerical Assistant
jlabrasca@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1415)

Samala McCovey, Child & Family Services Manager

smccovey@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm

Stephen Basford, TANF Database Manager        sbasford@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1347)

Patricia Bilderback, Family Advocate
Patricia@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Schedule:  M-Th 7-5:30pm (extension 1409)

TamaraScott, Resource Development Coordinator
tscott@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Schedule:  M-Th 8:15-6:45 (extension 1328)

Rhiannon McCovey, Family Advocate
rhiannon@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1418)

Trish Carlson, SOC Community Liason
tcarlson@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1343)

Lucinda Myers , Family Advocate
lmyers@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1374)

Teresina Obie , Social Worker
tobie@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1429)

Larissa Sanderson , Case Aide
lasanderson@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1419)


 

 


Yurok Food Distribution Program 707.464.1852
PO Box 1087; 190 Nelson Lane Crescent City, CA

Christopher Peters,Program Manager
cpeters@yuroktribe.nsn.us

April Bigovich,
abigovich@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Zac Webster

John Lopez,


Eureka TANF Office 707.445.2422
fax 707.445.2428; 3400 Erie St. Eureka, CA

Blair Kreuzer, MSW Child Services Manager
bkreuzer@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Mamie Asenbauer , Clerical Assistant
masenbauer@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1902)

Keishannee Whitworth, Youth Liason
Kwhitworth@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1923)

Erica O’Rourke, Family Advocate
Erica@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1916)

Allyson McCovey, Skuy'Soo hue-nem'-oh Initiative Manager
Allyson@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1917)

Springwind Marshall SOC TAY Coodinator
smrojas@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1915)

Melva Hurn, Family Advocate
mhurn@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1914)

Jessica Goodrow, Social Worker
jgoodrow@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1922)

Carla Cheney, Social Worker
ccheney@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1925)

Yvonne Guido, AOD Specialist
yguido@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1921)

Ratausha Ray, Nutrition and Health Coordinator
raray@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1927)

 


Weitchpec Tribal Office TANF Staff 530.625.4130
fax 530.625.4148; HC 67 Box 19623001 State HWY Hoopa, CA 95546

Alita Redner, BSW Social Worker
aredner@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1613)

Annelia Hillman, Youth Liason
ahillman@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1619)

Dorothy Sylvia, Social Services Aide
dsylvia@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Schedule:  M-F 8:30-5pm (extension 1620)

 

 

border

Low Income Home Energy
Assistance Program Application

Burial/Funeral Assistance
Application

Food Distribution Program
Application

General Assistance Application

Emergency Assistance Application

Klamath River

border

General Assistance Program

Yurok Youth

Yurok Food Distribution Program

Indian Child Welfare Program

Social Workers

Temporary Assistance for Needy Families

2010-2014 Yurok Tribe Title IV-B Plan

Yurok Domestic Violence/Sexual
Assault Project

Foster Care Recruitment